The aim of this workshop called Advances in managing and mining large evolving graphs (LEG) is to bring together active scholars and practitioners of dynamic graphs. Graph models and algorithms are ubiquitous of a large number of application domains, ranging from transportation to social networks, semantic web, or data mining. However, many applications require graph models that are time dependent. For example, applications related to urban mobility analysis employ a graph structure of the underlying road network. Indeed, the nature of such networks are spatiotemporal. Therefore, the time a moving object takes to cross a path segment typically depends on the starting instant of time. So, we call time-dependent graphs, the graphs that have this spatiotemporal feature.

Important dates:

  • Paper Submission Deadline: June 25, 2019 (Extended)
  • Author Notification: July 20, 2019
  • Camera Ready Deadline: July 26, 2019
  • Workshop: TBA

Useful links:

Workshop chairs

Sabeur Aridhi University of Lorraine (France)
José Fernandes de Macedo Universidade Federale do Ceara, Fortaleza (Brazil)
Engelbert Mephu Nguifo LIMOS, Blaise Pascal University (France)
Karine Zeitouni DAVID, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin (France)

Program committee members (to be updated)

Sabeur Aridhi, LORIA-INRIA, University of Lorraine (France)

Yannis Velegrakis, University of Trento (Italy)

Radu Ciucanu, INSA Centre Val de Loire (France)

Wajdi Dhifli, University of Lille (France)

José Fernandes de Macedo, Universidade Federale do Ceara, Fortaleza (Brazil)

Zoubida Kedad, University of Versailles (France)

Ticiana L. Coelho da Silva, Federal University of Ceará (Brazil)

Mondher Maddouri, Taibah University (Saudi Arabia)

Engelbert Mephu Nguifo, Clermont Auvergne University (France)

Alberto Montresor, University of Trento (Italy)

Vincent Oria, New Jersey Institute of Technology (USA)

Remy Casabet, University of Lyon 1, LIRIS (France)

Fabio Porto, National Laboratory of Scientific Computation (Brazil)

Jan Ramon, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)

Karine Zeitouni, University of Versailles Saint Quentin (France)

Malika Smail-Tabbone, LORIA-INRIA, University of Lorraine (France)

Renato Cunha, IBM Research (Brazil)

Chiara Renso, ISTI Institute (Italy)